AUTOPROFI ERTNER

Stockshausstr. 1-3
40721 Hilden

Thomas Ertner

thomas@ertner24.de

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: (02103) 33184-12
Fax.: (02103) 33184-19

Thomas Ertner

Udo Ertner

udo@ertner24.de

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: (02103) 33184-18
Fax.: (02103) 33184-19

Udo Ertner

Dirk Funke

d.funke@ertner24.de

Kundenservice / Werkstattleitung

Tel.: (02103) 33184-11
Fax.: (02103) 33184-19

Dirk Funke

Ali Yapici

a.yapici@ertner24.de

Kundenservice

Tel.: (02103) 33184-16
Fax.: (02103) 33184-19

Ali Yapici

Philipp Graack

p.graack@ertner24.de

Kundenservice

Tel.: (02103) 33184-15
Fax.: (02103) 33184-19

Philipp Graack

Thorsten Rothmund

t.rothmund@ertner24.de

Kundenservice

Tel.: (02103) 33184-10
Fax.: (02103) 33184-19

Thorsten Rothmund